top of page
6-Week ACT Master Class - Tues/Thurs - March/April
6-Week ACT Master Class - Tues/Thurs - March/April

6-Week ACT Master Class - Tues/Thurs - March/April

Our premier course offering - 6 weeks, 12 lessons, and 36 live classroom hours with 4-time perfect scorer and ACT guru Clay Cooper. Registration cost: $800 Cost per hour of instruction: $22.22

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 15, 2022, 3:00 PM PDT – Apr 21, 2022, 6:00 PM PDT

Zoom Classroom - Live Online

About the event

Give your student the best ACT prep that money can buy with this 6-week, live and online ACT Master Class taught by the best ACT instructor in the world. 

Instructor Clay Cooper - a nationally-reknowned SAT and ACT guru with a world-record four perfect scores on the SAT, ACT and PSAT - will lead engaging, enjoyable lessons and share with your student the secrets of the ACT using his more than 10 years and 6,000 hours of expert experience teaching and tutoring the test. 

This class meets on Saturdays and Sundays at:

6:00PM to 9:00PM Eastern Time

5:00PM to 8:00PM Central Time

4:00PM to 7:00PM Mountain Time

3:00PM to 6:00PM Pacific Time

(complete schedule below)

Students will receive:

  • Clay's complete set of SAT textbooks containing his comprehensive approach to achieving exceptional scores - techniques and strategies that have helped literally thousands of Clay's students achieve 99th percentile scores, perfect scores, admission to the best universities in the world, and literally millions of dollars in scholarships.
  • 10 genuine ACT practice tests
  • Homework problem sets
  • Access to a suite of online learning tools designed with the latest cognitive neuroscience in mind
  • Live homework and test review addressing student questions in class
  • A comprehensive study schedule students can follow to maximize their prep time

and much more.

Give your student the best that money can buy and see why thousands of past students say that if you don't have Clay, you just aren't trying hard enough.

Course schedule: all lessons take place 6PM-9PM Eastern, 5PM-8PM Central, 4PM-7PM Mountain, 3PM-6PM Pacific

Tuesday, March 15- Lesson 1

Thursday, March 17 - Lesson 2

Tuesday, March 22 - Lesson 3

Thursday, March 24 - Lesson 4

Tuesday, March 29 - Lesson 5

Thursday, March 31 - Lesson 6

Tuesday, April 5 - Lesson 7

Thursday, April 7 - Lesson 8

Tuesday, April 12 - Lesson 9

Thursday, April 14 - Lesson 10

Tuesday, April 21 - Lesson 11

Thursday, April 23 - Lesson 12

Tickets

  • One Student

    Enrollment in our six-week, live and online SAT Master Class.

    $800.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page